Hey there! You are using an outdated browser. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to upgrade to a modern browser, such as Google Chrome.

Find Out the Best Way to Get Your Groups to Take Action!

October 3, 2014

If you’ve been following my blog posts and survey on how people sign up for groups or home studies and then never take action, I’m giving a webinar tomorrow that will blow your socks off! Make sure you don’t miss it. It’s called:

Get Your Groups Off the Ground and Set Yourself Free:  

3 Secrets for Running Groups that Provide Leveraged, Recurring and Passive Income

 

Date: Saturday, October 4
Time: 1:00 pm ET/ 12:00pm CT/ 11:00am MT/ 10:00am PT/ 6:00pm GMT

You can register here:

Here’s what you’ll learn on the webinar:

  • The 3 components every effective coaching program NEEDS if clients are going to experience the success they want and deserve, and how to use them effectively
  • Tips you can use RIGHT AWAY to create a 3-pronged coaching method that beats resistance, in all its forms, nearly every time (while also driving client results!)
  • How to structure your newly-effective program without becoming overwhelmed and exhausted
  • How this business model can help you extend your reach, without you having to work 24/7
  • How my solution allows you to earn a great living from passive income, even if your clients are money-challenged
  • The REAL secret to getting clients to take action – and how to implement it effortlessly
  • And so much more!

You know you’re ready to begin delivering better value to your clients while earning more money, more easily… it’s time to discover how to do just that, absolutely free.

 


Here’s that link again so you can grab your spot:

Date: Saturday, October 4 
Time: 1:00 pm ET/ 12:00pm CT/ 11:00am MT/ 10:00am PT/ 6:00pm GMT

 

Get Your Groups Off the Ground and Set Yourself Free:

3 Secrets for Running Groups that Provide Leveraged, Recurring and Passive Income

Join us tomorrow!

Comments

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments


One thought on “Find Out the Best Way to Get Your Groups to Take Action!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *